West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (2024)

Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

5.0

  • New York, NY

About this business

A New York Animal Hospital | West Village Veterinary Hospital Your Veterinarian in New York, NYAt West Village Veterinary Hospital our goal is to build lasting relationships with our patients so that we can come to know their special and individual needs, and they can come to know us and trust us in our care and handling. We build these relationships by offering:• The best in veterinary medical practices•Internship-trained veterinarians and licensed veterinary technicians•Preventative care examinations and blood tes...read more

Location details

75 Eighth Avenue, New York, NY, 10014, United States

Get directions

WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri7:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sun9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.

5.0325 reviews

Select a rating

  • Facebook (16)
  • Google (301)
  • Birdeye (3)
  • Insider Pages (2)
  • Others (3)

West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (1)

Kevin Svetlich

West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (2) Recommended

a week ago

Thank you Doctors and Staff for asking taking care and showing your love to my Chihuahua, Jimmy. You all are the best. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Business response:

Thank you for sharing your kind words about our team and the care they provided for Jimmy! We appreciate your feedback and are grateful for the opportunity to care for your furry family member.

West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (3)

Trudy Steibl

West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (4) Recommended

2 months ago

West Village Vet Hospital is the best in the city I believe. They truly care about our fur babies - are thorough in their check-up, clear in the amount of cost involved and options. My cat is quite feral bu they still treat her with kindness. Highly recommend this for your pets.

Business response:

We're utterly delighted to hear about your positive experience at West Village Veterinary Hospital. Our team truly cares about every fur baby that comes through our doors, and we're glad that your cat received such kind treatment. Thank you for recommending us to other pet owners.

West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (5)

Lisa Botwinick

West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (6) Recommended

2 months ago

I have been going to West Village Veterinary Hospital for a little over 10 years now. My cats, Amour and Magic are brothers and I do trust that they are well taken care of. They just had their annual check up and are fine except they need to lose weight that I have been struggling with most of their lives. My Vet Dr. Hildebrand follows up with me and gives me great suggestions. I recommend her and the Vet highly.😺😸

Business response:

We appreciate your loyalty and trust in our veterinary hospital, Lisa. We're glad to hear that you are satisfied with the care your cats receive from Dr. Hildenbrand. We will continue to provide excellent service and support to help Amour and Magic with their weight loss journey. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (212) 633-7400. Thank you for recommending us!

West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (7)

Dips Bolala

West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (8) Recommended

a year ago

I never believed it works this way, I was very doubtful about binary trading/forex and bitcoin, I decided to risk $700 with Mrs. Sonia Harold fx when I saw testimonies of people on how good she is, I still very skeptical but she proved me wrong and I'm so happy now💃🏻💃🏻 goodbye to scammers. she is super trustworthy professional.You can add Sonia directly if you want her to set up your trade for you.👇👇👇 WhatsApp: +13392244950Email: soniaharold91@gmail.com

West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (9)

Holly Eschweiler

West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (10) Recommended

3 years ago

Everyone here is amazing!They have been great in giving me advice regarding my guinea pigs!Feels good to have an exotic vet who knows what they are doing and I always get glowing reports from the staff on how cute my boys are!

Business response:

Thank you for your generous feedback, Holly! Our team looks forward to seeing you and your pets again soon.

West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (11)

Heaven Moges

West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (12) Recommended

3 years ago

hello! You can get cured of (HERPES SIMPLEX VIRUS) with the herbal medicine of Dr Ehizojie, i have been suffering from this disease for the past 3 years without solution until i came across the email of this great doctors who have cure so many people with his herbal medicine, i also choose to give him a chance to help me, and he instructed me on what to do which i did, and he gave me his herbal medicine and a herbal soap which i used on his instructions. and he ask me to go for a check up after 1 week and which i did, to my ...read more

West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (13)

Dawn Anesta

West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (14) Recommended

3 years ago

They are excellent and are transparent about the cost. They were goof with my skittish dog!

Business response:

Thank you for your generous feedback, Dawn! Our team looks forward to seeing you and your pet again soon.

West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (15)

Karen Strauss

West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (16) Recommended

3 years ago

The whole staff really cares about the wellness and safety of your pet. Everyone is compassionate and understanding. Dr Smith has an amazing bedside manner and is not only knowledgeable, he clearly explains procedures, options, and provides recommendations on how to proceed. I love that this practice incorporates holistic approaches such as laser therapy as well as more traditional procedures.

Business response:

Thank you for your kind compliments, Karen! We love visits from you and your family and appreciate you trusting us with Izzy’s care.

West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (17)

Gabrielle Rosenberg

West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (18) Recommended

3 years ago

I have been going to the West Village Vet w all of my pets for years. They are super professional, very caring, and thorough. I have had 5 cats since I lived in NYC. They have cared for all of my pets always. I highly refer all of their Vets and assistants.

Business response:

Thank you for your generous feedback, Gabrielle! Our team looks forward to seeing you and your pets again soon.

  • 1
  • 2

Frequently asked questions about West Village Veterinary Hospital

How is West Village Veterinary Hospital rated?

West Village Veterinary Hospital has a 5 star rating with 325 reviews.

When is West Village Veterinary Hospital open?

West Village Veterinary Hospital is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:30 a.m.

Browse nearby

Healthcare

Automotive

Real estate

Wellness

Home services

Consumer services

Dental

Legal

Finance

Contractors

Retail

West Village Veterinary Hospital - 373 Reviews - Birdeye (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Delena Feil

Last Updated:

Views: 5914

Rating: 4.4 / 5 (65 voted)

Reviews: 80% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Delena Feil

Birthday: 1998-08-29

Address: 747 Lubowitz Run, Sidmouth, HI 90646-5543

Phone: +99513241752844

Job: Design Supervisor

Hobby: Digital arts, Lacemaking, Air sports, Running, Scouting, Shooting, Puzzles

Introduction: My name is Delena Feil, I am a clean, splendid, calm, fancy, jolly, bright, faithful person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.